2017 season


2017 Game Five

Red Bellied Black Hearts v Brindabelters

Get your tickets here

Southern Cross Stadium, Tuggeranong

Doors Open: 6pm
Game Starts: 6:30pm

Canberra Roller Derby League bouts are action packed and great value. Whether it’s for a home season game or watching CRDL’s representative team the Vice City Rollers take on interstate visitors, you are guaranteed to see teams showcasing their strength, speed, agility and style as they do battle on the flat track. Featuring some of the best skaters in the country as well as some local entertainment acts it will be a fun night for the family. Derby virgins and seasoned fans, grab yourselves a ticket and prepare for a huge night of fast-paced thrills and spills.

2017 Home Season 

Doors opens 6pm, start 6.30pm

Southern Cross Stadium, Tuggeranong

Game 1:

Saturday March 25
Surly Griffins v Bellied Black Hearts

Game 2:

Saturday April 29 
Brindabelters Black 'n' Blue Belles

Game 3:

Saturday May 27 
Brindabelters v Surly Griffins

Game 4: Saturday June 24
Black 'n' Blue Belles v Red Bellied Black Hearts
Game 5:

Saturday August 19 
Red Bellied Black Hearts v Brindabelters

Game 6:

Saturday October 14
Black 'n' Blue Belles v Red Bellied Black Hearts

Grand Final: 

Saturday November 18